2022 Durant Fall Sports Schedule on KSEO/KLBC and klbcfm.com

2022 Durant Fall Sports Schedule on KSEO/KLBC and klbcfm.com

Aug 8 (Mon) Durant sb @ Tulsa Rogers* DH 2:00p No Coverage
Aug 9 (Tue) Durant sb vs. Plainview 5:00p KSEO/ klbcfm.com
Aug 11 (Th) Durant sb @ Glenpool* 4:00p KSEO
Aug 12-13 (Fri-Sat) Durant sb @ Broken Arrow Tournament TBA No Coverage
Aug 16 (Tue) Durant sb @ McAlester * 5:00p KSEO
Aug 18 (Th) Durant sb vs. Glenpool* 5:00p KSEO/klbcfm.com
Aug 20 (Sat) Durant sb @ Moore Fastpitch tournament TBA KSEO
Aug 22 (Mon) Durant sb @ Silo 4:30p TBD
Aug 25 (Th) Durant sb @ Shawnee tournament(Firelake)TBA No Coverage
Aug 26 (Fri) Durant sb @ Shawnee tournament(Firelake)TBA KSEO
Aug 27 (Sat) Durant sb @ Shawnee tournament(Firelake)TBA KSEO
Aug 30 (Tue) Durant sb vs. Tishomingo 5:00p KSEO/klbcfm.com
Sep 1 (Th) Durant sb @ Shawnee* 5:45p TBD
Sep 2 (Fri) Durant football vs. Broken Bow 7:00p/7:30 ko KLBC/klbcfm.com
Sep 3 (Sat) Durant sb vs. Tahlequah* 1:00p klbcfm.com video only TBD
Sep 6 (Tue) Durant sb vs. Coalgate 5:00p KSEO/klbfcfm.com
Sep 9 (Fri) Durant football @ Tulsa Rogers 7:00p KLBC/klbcfm.com
Sep 10 (Sat) Durant sb @ Tahlequah* 1:00p KSEO/klbc fm.com TBD
Sep 12 (Mon) Durant sb @ Caddo 4:30p KSEO/klbcfm.com TBD
Sep 15 (Th) Durant sb vs. Shawnee* 6:15p KSEO/klbcfm.com
Sep 16 (Fri) Durant sb vs. Durant tournament TBA TBA
Sep 16 (Fri) Durant football at Ada 7:00p/7:30p ko KLBC/klbcfm.com
Sep 17 (Sat) Durant sb vs. Durant tournament TBA klbcfm.com video only TBD
Sep 19 (Mon) Durant sb vs. McAlester* 5:00p KSEO/klbcfm.com
Sep 20 (Tue) Durant sb @ Kiowa 5:00p KSEO
Sep 23 (Fri) Durant football vs. Sapulpa* 6:30p/7:00p KLBC/klbcfm.com
Sep 24 (Sat) Durant sb @ Broken Bow 1:00p KSEO
Sep 27 (Tue) Durant sb vs. Latta 5:00p KSEO/klbcfm.com
Sep 29 (Th) Durant sb vs. Dickson (senior night) 5:00p KSEO/klbcfm.com
Sep 30 (Fri) Durant football @ Glenpool* 6:30p/7:00p KLBC/klbcfm.com
Oct 1 (Sat) Durant sb @ Oklahoma Christian Shootout TBA TBD
Oct 4-6 (Tu-Th) Durant sb in 5A regional TBA TBA
Oct 7 (Fri) Durant football vs. T. East Central* 6:30p/7:00p KLBC/klbcfm.com
Oct 13-15 (Th-Sat) Durant sb 5A state tournament (if necessary)
Oct 13 (Thu) Durant football @ Coweta* 6:30p/7:00p KLBC/klbcfm.com
Oct 21 (Fri) Durant football vs. McAlester* 6:30p/7:00p KLBC/klbcfm.com
Oct 28 (Fri) Durant football @ Tulsa Memorial 6:30p/7:00 ko KLBC/klbcfm.com
Nov 3 (Th) Durant football vs. Del City* 6:30/7:00p KLBC/klbcfm.com

 


Durant softball games on KSEO 94.1 FM and 750 AM (daytime only) with home and selected games video streamed at klbcfm.com

Durant football games on KLBC 106.3 FM and video streamed at klbcfm.com

Archive of Durant sports and events are available at citylinktv.com

Schedule is subject to change….

 

Jim Reagan
Michael Gabbard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


2022-2023 Sponsors of Durant High School Sports on KLBC and KSEO

 

The Auto Spa

First Texoma National Bank

Stuteville Chevrolet

Durant Lumber Company

Medical Center Pharmacy

Mickle Law Office

Westside Family Dentistry

Burrage Law Firm

Shamrock Bank

Arnett Insurance

Mackey Home Furnishings