Follow Oklahoma Sooner Football on KSEO

2019 Oklahoma University Football Schedule

Sep 14 (Sat) OU fb @ UCLA 7:00p KSEO
Sep 28 (Sat) OU fb vs. Texas Tech+ TBA KSEO
Oct 5 (Sat) OU fb @ Kansas+ TBA TBA
Oct 12 (Sat) OU fb vs. Texas+ 9A TBA
Oct 19 (Sat) OU fb @ vs. West Virginia TBA TBA
Oct. 26 (Sat) OU fb @. Kansas State+ TBA KSEO
Nov 9 (Sat) OU fb vs. Iowa State+ TBA KSEO
Nov 16 (Sat) OU fb @ Baylor+ TBA KSEO
Nov 23 (Sat) OU fb vs. TCU+ TBA KSEO
Nov. 30 (Sat) OU fb @ Oklahoma State+ TBA KSEO

+Big 12 game,  Pregame times listed