2019-2020 Durant High Basketball on KSEO 94.1 FM With Home Video At klbcfm.com

2019/20 Durant high school basketball on KSEO with home video at klbcfm.com

Dec 3 (Tue) Durant @ Atoka, 6:30 pm, KSEO
Dec 10 (Fri) Durant vs. Ardmore, 6:30 pm, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Dec 12-14 Lion Classic at DHS
Dec 12 (Thu) Durant girls vs.Springdale, Ark, 7:00 pm,(KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Durant boys vs.Piedmont, 8:30 pm, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Dec 13 (Fri) Durant girls and boys TBD, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Dec 14 (Sat) Durant girls and boys TBD, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Dec 17 (Tue) Durant girls @ Tom Bean, 6:30 pm, TBA
Dec 17 (Tue) Durant boys @ Whitesboro, 6:30 pm, TBA
Jan 7 (Tue) Durant vs. Plainview, 6:30 pm, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Jan 9-11   Durant @ Ada Tournament
Jan 9 (Thu) Durant @ Ada Tournament, TBA, KSEO
Jan 10 (Fri) Durant @ Ada Tournament, TBA KSEO
Jan 11 (Sat) Durant @ Ada Tournament, TBA, KSEO
Jan 14 (Tue) Durant @ Ardmore, 6:30 pm,TBA
Jan 14 (Tue) Durant wrestling district duals, TBA
Jan 17 (Fri) Durant vs. McAlester, 6:30 pm, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Jan 21 (Tue) Durant vs. Ada, 6:30 pm, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Jan 23-25  Durant @ Atoka tournament
Jan 23 (Thu) Durant @ Atoka tournament, TBA, KSEO
Jan 24 (Fri) Durant @ Atoka tournament, TBA, KSEO
Jan 25 (Sat) Durant @ Atoka tournament, TBA, KSEO
Jan 28 (Tue) Durant @ Hugo, 6:30 pm, KSEO
Jan 31 (Fri) Durant vs. Duncan, 6:30 pm, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Feb 4 (Tue) Durant @ McAlester 6:30 pm, KSEO
Feb 7 (Fri) Durant @ Ada, 6:30 pm, KSEO
Feb 14 (Fri) Durant @ Star Spencer, 6:30 pm, TBA
Feb 18 (Tue) Durant vs. Byng, 6:30 pm, (KSEO/klbcfm.com)
Feb 21 (Fri) Durant @ Duncan, 6:30 pm, KSEO
Feb 27-29 Durant at Regional tournament
Feb 27 (Thu) Durant girls vs. TBA, KSEO
Feb 28 (Fri) Durant boys vs. TBA, KSEO
Feb 29 (Sat) Durant girls and boys, game(s) if necessary.

——————–
Tip times are listed. Girls and boys games unless noted.

Basketball games are broadcast on KSEO 94.1 FM and 750 AM (during daytime hours).
Broadcast start is approximately ten minutes prior to tip off.
Times and dates are subject to change.

Home basketball games are video streamed at klbcfm.com and on the KLBC facebook page.
Get an archive of past games and events at https://livestream.com/klbctv

Jim Reagan broadcasts Durant high school sports on KSEO and KLBC radio